city of darkness series

All the Beautiful Bodies

about the book (City of darkness, Book 1)

Take a trip to the dark side of Paris…

After surviving a brutal childhood, Paris-based writer Eve Winters has lived her entire adult life totally under the radar. That all changes one warm spring day when she releases an explicit memoir detailing her dangerous foray into the world of high-end prostitution, and her scandalous affair with a prominent married businessman. The morning of the release, Eve is set to land in New York for her glamorous book launch party…but there’s just one problem—she never boarded the plane.

Across the Atlantic, in a Park Avenue penthouse fit for a queen and her millionaire husband…

Acclaimed New York author, writing professor, and socialite Sophia Grayson is all set to attend the book release party of her former student, Eve Winters. Except…Eve never shows. When the news travels from Paris that the author has gone missing, Sophia spends the evening reading Eve’s shocking memoir. What she discovers in its pages turns her perfect Park Avenue façade upside down and sends her searching for the truth in the one city she’d sworn off forever, the city where she’d locked away her own sordid past and thrown away the key… Paris.

inspiration for all the beautiful bodies

city of darkness series

Join Juliette’s private mailing list & get 3 free books now

Plus exclusive updates & giveaways 

This website uses cookies. Please accept to continue.