Site icon Juliette Sobanet: Amazon Bestselling Author

The City of Light Boxed Set

The City of Light Series

Books 1 - 3

Take a magical time travel journey to the mystery and glamour of Paris long ago…

The City of Light Series: Books 1-3 includes the first three spellbinding stories in the bestselling time travel series readers describe as “a fabulous modern fairy tale.”

With unforgettable romance, nail-biting suspense, and thrilling voyages through time, these stories have it all.

Juliette has swept hundreds of thousands of readers away to Paris. Your time travel journey to the City of Light begins now. Are you on board?

Save on both the Kindle and Paperback versions when you buy the boxed set!

city of light series

5922 false false false

foreign editions

5894 false false false
Exit mobile version