Site icon Juliette Sobanet: Amazon Bestselling Author

Confessions of a City Girl Boxed Set

The City Girls Series

novellas 1 - 3

Read all three sizzling City Girls Novellas in one volume!

Bestselling author Juliette Sobanet takes readers on a passionate journey of love, loss, and self-discovery in this spicy collection of novellas set in three of the most dazzling cities in the world!


When talented DC photographer Natasha Taylor meets alluring investor Nicholas Reyes at her first exhibit, a harmless invitation to join him for a weekend in Los Angeles turns into a passionate love affair that awakens Natasha in ways she never could have imagined.


When CIA agent Liz Valentine sets off for a yoga retreat on the gorgeous beaches of San Diego, the last thing she expects to find is love. But when one oh-so-enlightened yoga instructor catches her eye—and her heart—Liz must decide if the loveless life of a secret agent is truly what she wants after all.


When recent divorcée and famous romance novelist Violet Bell loses her once lustrous career writing happily-ever-afters, a whirlwind weekend in the Nation’s Capital with her closest college friend—a sexy British speechwriter named Aaron Wright—could have her wondering if Mr. Wright hasn’t been right underneath her nose all along…

Save on both the Kindle and paperback versions when you buy the boxed set!

Exit mobile version